vancouver sun…preserving the harvest

30 Sep

image1

My mama and papa are gonna be so proud!  The Vancouver Sun did a spot on me in their paper today http://www.vancouversun.com/life/food/locovores/11400576/story.html

Who knew that if you were obsessed enough with preserving and putting everything into jars, one day someone would write an article on you!

Big thanks to Klippers Organics  for always supplying me with their amazing produce and Save on Meats for facilitating my canning classes!

image2

I’ve got to say it’s been a big blast being able to pass on my passion (ahem…obsession) on to others and see it pay off in the end!

image3

Leave a Reply

