crocheted giant flower headband thingie…

1 Dec

flower headband

Yes it’s huge but also totally awesome.  I’m a lazy hair person and when I can’t be bothered to leave my trusses down and all up in my face, I put it up in a messy bun.  Why not make it a little fancy by adding a giant flower?

I scrounged for a good headband-like crochet pattern and stumbled upon a crafty gal in Italy.  This generous crocheter posts her patterns for free and is even happy if you end up selling her designs.  Now that’s unusual.

Here is the pattern!

Check out CreativeYarn on blogspot for her inspiring and very chic designs!

Leave a Reply

